Concert Calendar

The Record Company: Play Loud Tour

Lincon Theatre

Washington
DC

Thu, Oct 28, 6:00 PM

Tennis

9:30 Club

Washington
DC

Sat, Oct 30, 7:00 PM

X-Ambassadors

Also appearing: Scary Pool Party & Taylor Janzen

The Lincoln Theatre

Washington
DC

Sat, Oct 30, 7:00 PM

Al Franken: The Only Former U.S. Senator Currently on Tour Tour

Warner Theatre

Washington
DC

Fri, Nov 5, 7:00 PM

Collective Soul

Also appearing: Better Than Ezra, Tonic

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Sun, Nov 7, 7:00 PM

Delta Rae

The Lincoln Theatre

Washington DC

Mon, Nov 8, 7:00 PM

Mayer Hawthorne

The Lincoln Theatre

Washington DC

Tue, Nov 9, 7:00 PM

Sylvan Esso

Also appearing: Lido Pimienta

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Thu, Nov 11, 7:00 PM

Genesis - The Last Domino?

Capital One Arena

Washington
DC

Thu, Nov 18, 7:00 PM

Houndmouth - Good For You Tour

The Lincoln Theatre

Washington
DC

Fri, Nov 19, 7:00 PM

The Lone Bellow

9:30 Club

Washington
DC

Sat, Nov 20, 7:00 PM

CHVRCHES

Also appearing: Donna Missal

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Tue, Nov 30, 7:00 AM

CAAMP

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Thu, Dec 2, 7:00 PM

Bob Dylan

The Anthem

Washington DC

Thu, Dec 2, 7:00 PM

KT Tunstall

Rams Head OnStage

Annapolis
MD

Fri, Dec 3, 8:00 PM

KT Tunstall

Rams Head OnStage

Annapolis
MD

Sat, Dec 4, 8:00 PM

Allen Stone

The Lincoln Theatre

Washington
DC

Wed, Dec 8, 7:00 PM

Citizen Cope w. Alice Smith

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Thu, Jan 27, 7:00 PM

Erasure - The Neon Tour

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Thu, Feb 3, 7:00 PM

Kacey Musgraves star-crossed: unveiled

Also appearing: King Princess + MUNA

Capital One Arena

Washington
DC

Thu, Feb 3, 7:00 PM

Yola

The Lincoln Theatre

Washington
DC

Fri, Feb 11, 7:00 PM

The War On Drugs

The Anthem

Washington DC

Tue, Feb 22, 7:00 PM

alt-J & Portugal. The Man

The Anthem

Washington DC

Sat, Feb 26, 7:00 PM

Punch Brothers

The Lincoln Theatre

Washington DC

Sat, Feb 26, 7:00 PM

Punch Brothers

The Lincoln Theatre

Washington
DC

Sun, Feb 27, 7:00 PM

They Might Be Giants

9:30 Club

Washington
DC

Thu, Mar 3, 7:00 PM

Snow Patrol

The Lincoln Theater

Washington
DC

Sun, Mar 6, 7:00 PM

Mitski

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Sat, Mar 26, 7:00 PM

Glass Animals Release Quarantine Covers Part 1 EP, Lauch Open Source Website For Fans to Create Their Own Art

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Wed, Mar 30, 7:00 PM

Kaleo

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Wed, Apr 13, 7:00 PM

Lorde

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Sat, Apr 16, 7:00 PM

Travis

The Lincoln Theatre

Washington
DC

Sat, Apr 23, 7:00 PM

LP

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Fri, May 6, 7:00 PM

Stadium Tour feat. Motley Crue

Nationals Park

Washington
DC

Wed, Jun 22, 7:00 PM

Barenaked Ladies: Last Summer On Earth Tour

Also appearing: Gin Blossoms and Toad the Wet Sprocket

MECU Pavilion

Baltimore
MD

Wed, Jul 13, 7:00 PM

Rage Against The Machine

Also appearing: Run the Jewels

Capital One Arena

Washington
DC

Tue, Aug 2, 7:00 PM

Rage Against The Machine

Also appearing: Run The Jewels

Capital One Arena

Washington
DC

Wed, Aug 3, 7:00 PM

The Killers

Also appearing: Johnny Marr

Capital One Arena

Washington
DC

Thu, Sep 29, 7:00 PM

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Sun, Oct 23, 7:00 PM