WRNR FM ... We're Rock N Roll

Concert Calendar

Foals: Life Is Yours Tour

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Tue, Dec 13, 7:00 PM

Modest Mouse - The Lonesome Crowded West Tour

9:30 Club

Washington DC

Tue, Dec 13, 7:00 PM

The Feral Joy Tour Night 1

The Anthem

Washington DC

Mon, Feb 13, 7:00 PM

Maggie Rogers: The Feral Joy Tour Night 2

The Anthem

Washington DC

Tue, Feb 14, 7:00 PM

Elvis Costello and the Imposters

Warner Theater

Washington
DC

Thu, Mar 9, 7:00 PM

An Evening with Dawes

Warner Theatre

Washington DC

Sun, Mar 12, 7:00 PM

Vance Joy

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Sat, Mar 25, 7:00 PM

Tennis

9:30 Club

Washington
DC

Wed, Mar 29, 7:00 PM

Crowded House

The Anthem

Washington DC

Sun, May 21, 7:00 PM

The Flaming Lips - Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots

The Anthem

Washington DC

Thu, May 25, 7:00 PM

Hippo Campus

Also appearing: Gus Dapperton

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Fri, May 26, 7:00 PM

The Backseat Lovers Waiting to Spill World Tour

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Tue, May 30, 7:00 PM

Dermot Kennedy The Sonder Tour

The Anthem


Thu, Jul 13, 7:00 PM

First Aid Kit - The Palomino Tour

Also appearing: The Weather Station

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Fri, Jul 14, 7:00 PM

Arctic Monkeys

Also appearing: Fontaines DC

Merriweather Post Pavilion

Columbia MD

Thu, Sep 7, 7:00 PM