Concert Calendar

The Black Crowes Present: Shake Your Money Maker

Jiffy Lube Live

Bristol
VA

Wed, Sep 22, 7:00 PM

Good Vibes Summer Tour 2021: Rebelution + Special Guests

Also appearing: Steel Pulse, The Green, Keznamdi, DJ Mackle

MECU Pavilion

Baltimore
MD

Thu, Sep 23, 7:00 PM

Leon Bridges

Also appearing: Abraham Alexander

The Lincoln Theatre

Washington
DC

Thu, Sep 23, 7:00 PM

Outlaw Music Festival

Also appearing: Willie Nelson • Sturgill Simpson • Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats • Gov't Mule • Kathleen Edwards

Merriweather Post Pavilion

Columbia
MD

Fri, Sep 24, 4:00 PM

Flogging Molly and Violent Femmes

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Sun, Sep 26, 6:50 PM

Rufus Wainwright and Jose Gonzalez

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Tue, Sep 28, 7:00 PM

Counting Crows

Also appearing: Frank Turner

MGM National Harbor

National Harbor
MD

Fri, Oct 1, 7:00 PM

Rodrigo y Gabriella

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Wed, Oct 6, 7:00 PM

Mt. Joy & Trampled By Turtles – Fall Tour 2021

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Fri, Oct 8, 7:00 PM

Dead Can Dance

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Mon, Oct 11, 7:00 PM

Bahamas

9:30 CLub

Washington DC

Tue, Oct 12, 7:00 PM

Tame Impala

Also appearing: Perfume Genius

Capital One Arena

Washington
DC

Wed, Oct 13, 7:00 PM

Future Islands Share Video For First Single In Three Years, 'For Sure' [WATCH]

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Thu, Oct 14, 7:00 PM

All Things Go Music Festival (featuring HAIM, St. Vincent, and Many More!)

Merriweather Post Pavilion

Columbia
MD

Sat, Oct 16, 12:00 PM

Phoebe Bridgers

The Anthem

Washington DC

Tue, Oct 26, 7:00 PM

The Record Company: Play Loud Tour

Lincon Theatre

Washington
DC

Thu, Oct 28, 6:00 PM

Tennis

9:30 Club

Washington
DC

Sat, Oct 30, 7:00 PM

X-Ambassadors

Also appearing: Scary Pool Party & Taylor Janzen

The Lincoln Theatre

Washington
DC

Sat, Oct 30, 7:00 PM

Al Franken: The Only Former U.S. Senator Currently on Tour Tour

Warner Theatre

Washington
DC

Fri, Nov 5, 7:00 PM

Collective Soul

Also appearing: Better Than Ezra, Tonic

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Sun, Nov 7, 7:00 PM

Delta Rae

The Lincoln Theatre

Washington DC

Mon, Nov 8, 7:00 PM

Sylvan Esso

Also appearing: Lido Pimienta

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Thu, Nov 11, 7:00 PM

Genesis - The Last Domino?

Capital One Arena

Washington
DC

Thu, Nov 18, 7:00 PM

Houndmouth - Good For You Tour

The Lincoln Theatre

Washington
DC

Fri, Nov 19, 7:00 PM

The Lone Bellow

9:30 Club

Washington
DC

Sat, Nov 20, 7:00 PM

CHVRCHES

Also appearing: Donna Missal

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Tue, Nov 30, 7:00 AM

CAAMP

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Thu, Dec 2, 7:00 PM

KT Tunstall

Rams Head OnStage

Annapolis
MD

Fri, Dec 3, 8:00 PM

KT Tunstall

Rams Head OnStage

Annapolis
MD

Sat, Dec 4, 8:00 PM

Erasure - The Neon Tour

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Thu, Feb 3, 7:00 PM

Kacey Musgraves star-crossed: unveiled

Also appearing: King Princess + MUNA

Capital One Arena

Washington
DC

Thu, Feb 3, 7:00 PM

Yola

The Lincoln Theatre

Washington
DC

Fri, Feb 11, 7:00 PM

The War On Drugs

The Anthem

Washington DC

Tue, Feb 22, 7:00 PM

They Might Be Giants

9:30 Club

Washington
DC

Thu, Mar 3, 7:00 PM

Snow Patrol

The Lincoln Theater

Washington
DC

Sun, Mar 6, 7:00 PM

Kaleo

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Wed, Apr 13, 7:00 PM

Lorde

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Sat, Apr 16, 7:00 PM

LP

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Fri, May 6, 7:00 PM

Stadium Tour feat. Motley Crue

Nationals Park

Washington
DC

Wed, Jun 22, 7:00 PM

Barenaked Ladies: Last Summer On Earth Tour

Also appearing: Gin Blossoms and Toad the Wet Sprocket

MECU Pavilion

Baltimore
MD

Wed, Jul 13, 7:00 PM

Rage Against The Machine

Also appearing: Run the Jewels

Capital One Arena

Washington
DC

Tue, Aug 2, 7:00 PM

Rage Against The Machine

Also appearing: Run The Jewels

Capital One Arena

Washington
DC

Wed, Aug 3, 7:00 PM

The Killers

Also appearing: Johnny Marr

Capital One Arena

Washington
DC

Thu, Sep 29, 7:00 PM

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Sun, Oct 23, 7:00 PM