Concert Calendar

An Evening with White Ford Bronco

The Hamilton

Washington
DC

Fri, Jan 24, 8:00 PM

Grace Potter

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Sat, Jan 25, 7:00 PM

The Wood Brothers

Also appearing: Kat Wright

Rams Head Live

Baltimore
MD

Wed, Jan 29, 8:00 PM

Soul Crackers

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Sat, Feb 1, 8:00 PM

Citizen Cope (Early Show)

Rams Head On Stage

Annapolis
MD

Tue, Feb 4, 6:30 PM

Citizen Cope (Late Show)

Rams Head On Stage

Annapolis
MD

Tue, Feb 4, 9:30 PM

Calexico and Iron & Wine

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Fri, Feb 7, 7:00 PM

Rex Orange County

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Wed, Feb 12, 7:00 PM

Michael Kiwanuka

Lincoln Theatre

Washington
DC

Wed, Feb 12, 7:00 PM

Fitz and The Tantrums

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Fri, Feb 14, 7:00 PM

Tedeschi Trucks Band Night 1

Warner Theater

Washington
DC

Fri, Feb 14, 8:00 PM

Newmyer Flyer Presents: The Beatles Love Songs Vol. 2

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Fri, Feb 14, 8:00 PM

Tedeschi Trucks Band Night 2

Warner Theater

Washington
DC

Sat, Feb 15, 8:00 PM

Mt. Joy

Also appearing: Mo Lowda & The Humble

Rams Head Live

Baltimore
MD

Sat, Feb 15, 8:00 PM

Tedeschi Trucks Band Night 3

Warner Theater

Washington
DC

Fri, Feb 21, 8:00 PM

Gretchen Peters

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Fri, Feb 21, 8:00 PM

Tedeschi Trucks Band Night 4

Warner Theater

Washington
DC

Sat, Feb 22, 8:00 PM

Allen Stone

9:30 Club

Washington
DC

Tue, Feb 25, 7:00 PM

Wallows

Rams Head Live

Baltimore
MD

Tue, Feb 25, 8:00 PM

Lumineers

Capital One Arena

Washington D.C.

Fri, Feb 28, 7:00 PM

Drive By Truckers - Night 1

9:30 Club

Washington
DC

Fri, Feb 28, 8:00 PM

Drive By Truckers - Night 2

9:30 Club

Washington
DC

Sat, Feb 29, 8:00 PM

Squeeze

The Hall Live!

Hanover
MD

Sat, Feb 29, 8:00 PM

Dermot Kennedy - Without Fear Tour

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Wed, Mar 4, 7:00 PM

Roomful of Blues

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Fri, Mar 6, 8:00 PM

Red Baraat "Festival of Colors"

The Hamilton

Washington
DC

Fri, Mar 6, 8:00 PM

The Minks

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Fri, Mar 13, 8:00 PM

A Special Night of Music with Nathaniel Rateliff

Also appearing: Sam Evian and Hannah Cohen

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Sat, Mar 14, 7:00 PM

Sturgill Simpson: A Good Look'n Tour - Night 2

Also appearing: Tyler Childers

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Mon, Mar 16, 7:00 PM

ZZ Ward

9:30 Club

Washington
DC

Wed, Mar 18, 7:00 PM

Best Coast

Also appearing: Mannequin Pussy

9:30 Club

Washington
DC

Thu, Mar 19, 7:00 PM

Keane

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Fri, Mar 27, 7:00 PM

José James presents No Beginning No End 2

The Hamilton

Washington
DC

Fri, Mar 27, 8:00 PM

CAAMP

Also appearing: The Ballroom Thieves

Rams Head Live

Baltimore
MD

Sat, Mar 28, 7:00 PM

Pearl Jam

Royal Farms Arena

Baltimore
MD

Sat, Mar 28, 7:00 PM

The Beach Boys

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Tue, Apr 7, 7:00 PM

An Evening with They Might Be Giants - Flood 30th Anniversary

The Lincoln Theater

Washington
DC

Wed, Apr 8, 7:00 PM

Delta Rae

9:30 Club

Washington
DC

Thu, Apr 9, 7:00 PM

The Lone Bellow

9:30 Club

Washington
DC

Sat, Apr 11, 7:00 PM

Sharon Van Etten

Also appearing: Jay Som

Rams Head Live

Baltimore
MD

Fri, Apr 17, 7:00 PM

Dead Can Dance

Also appearing: Agnes Obel

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Sun, Apr 19, 7:00 PM

Real Estate

9:30 Club

Washington
DC

Tue, Apr 21, 7:00 PM

Kurt Vile

Also appearing: Cate Le Bon

Lincoln Theatre

Washington
DC

Fri, Apr 24, 7:00 PM

KT Tunstall

Rams Head On Stage

Annapolis
MD

Mon, Apr 27, 7:00 PM

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Fri, May 1, 7:00 PM

KT Tunstall (Second Show)

Rams Head On Stage

Annapolis
MD

Mon, May 4, 7:00 PM

Willie Nile

The Hamilton

Washington
DC

Fri, May 8, 7:00 PM

Griffin House

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Fri, May 8, 8:00 PM

LP

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Fri, May 29, 7:00 PM

The 1975

The Hall Live!

Hanover
MD

Fri, May 29, 7:00 PM

Tame Impala

Also appearing: Perfume Genius

Capital One Arena

Washington
DC

Sat, Jun 6, 7:00 PM

Zac Brown Band: Roar with the Lions Tour presented by Polaris

Jiffy Lube Live

Bristow
VA

Sat, Jun 27, 7:00 PM

Alanis Morissette

Also appearing: Garbage, Liz Phair

Merriweather Post Pavilion

Columbia
MD

Thu, Jul 2, 7:00 PM

The Black Crowes Present: Shake Your Money Maker

Jiffy Lube Live

Bristow
VA

Sat, Jul 11, 7:00 PM

Stick Figure - Once In A Lifetime Tour

MECU Pavilion

Baltimore
MD

Sun, Jul 12, 7:00 PM

Barenaked Ladies: Last Summer On Earth Tour

Also appearing: Gin Blossoms and Toad the Wet Sprocket

MECU Pavilion

Baltimore
MD

Sun, Jul 19, 7:00 PM

immy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band

Jiffy Lube Live

Bristow
VA

Sat, Aug 1, 8:00 PM

The Hella Mega Tour

Green Day, Fall Out Boy, Weezer

Also appearing: The Interrupters

Nationals Park

Washington
DC

Fri, Aug 21, 7:00 PM

Mötley Crüe & Def Leppard

Also appearing: Poison and Joan Jett & The Blackhearts

Nationals Park

Washington
DC

Sat, Aug 22, 7:00 PM