Concert Calendar

The Ron Holloway Band

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Sat, Oct 19, 8:00 PM

Elizabeth Cook & Will Hoge

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Sun, Oct 20, 7:30 PM

Against Me!

Rams Head Live

Baltimore
MD

Thu, Oct 24, 7:00 PM

WRNR Presents Sleater-Kinney

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Fri, Oct 25, 7:00 PM

Against Me!

Rams Head Live

Baltimore
MD

Fri, Oct 25, 7:00 PM

Wylder

Also appearing: Marielle Kraft

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Fri, Oct 25, 8:00 PM

Billy Price Charm City Band

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Sat, Oct 26, 8:00 PM

Town Mountain & John Sickley Trio

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Fri, Nov 1, 8:00 PM

Toronzo Cannon and The Chicago Way

Also appearing: Bad Influence Band

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Sat, Nov 2, 8:00 PM

The New Pornographers

930 club

Washington D.C.

Tue, Nov 5, 7:00 PM

The New Pornographers

Also appearing: Lady Lamb

The Lincoln Theater

Washington
DC

Wed, Nov 6, 7:00 PM

LA Young & The Unusual Suspects

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Fri, Nov 8, 8:00 PM

Trout Fishing in America

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Sat, Nov 9, 1:00 PM

The 19th Street Band

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Sat, Nov 9, 8:00 PM

Bob Dylan and His Band

UMBC Event Center

Baltimore
MD

Tue, Nov 12, 8:00 PM

Ra Ra Riot

9:30 Club

Washington
DC

Wed, Nov 13, 7:00 PM

The Last Waltz Tour

Warren Haynes, Jamey Johnson, Lukas Nelson, John Medeski, Don Was, Terrence Higgins, John Margolin, Dave Malone, Cyril Neville,

The Theater at MGM National Harbor

National Harbor
MD

Thu, Nov 14, 7:00 PM

Allison Moorer

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Thu, Nov 14, 8:00 PM

Albert Cummings

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Fri, Nov 15, 8:00 PM

Vanessa Collier

Also appearing: Jeff Fetterman Band

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Sat, Nov 16, 8:00 PM

Hozier

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Sun, Nov 17, 7:00 PM

Alice Merton

9:30 Club

Washington
DC

Tue, Nov 19, 7:00 PM

Matt and Kim

9:30 Club

Washington
DC

Wed, Nov 20, 7:00 PM

Pressing Strings

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Fri, Nov 22, 8:00 PM

Grand - 10 Year Celebration Tour

Matt and Kim

Rams Head On Stage

Baltimore
MD

Sat, Nov 23, 7:00 PM

Deanna Bogart

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Sat, Nov 23, 8:00 PM

Jonathan Sloane Trio

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Wed, Nov 27, 7:30 PM

The Eric Byrd Trio

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Sat, Nov 30, 3:00 PM

The Eric Byrd Trio

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Sat, Nov 30, 6:30 PM

Our Last Night

Our Last Night

Rams Head Live

Baltimore
MD

Wed, Dec 4, 7:00 PM

Our Last Night

Our Last Night

Rams Head Live

Baltimore
MD

Wed, Dec 4, 7:00 PM

She & Him - Christmas Party

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Thu, Dec 5, 7:00 PM

Bob Dylan and His Band

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Sun, Dec 8, 6:30 PM

CAAMP

9:30 Club

Washington
DC

Sun, Dec 15, 7:00 PM

Yellow Dubmarine

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Fri, Dec 20, 8:00 PM

Live at the Fillmore

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Thu, Dec 26, 7:30 PM

The Ultimate 80's Tribute at The Soundry with The New Romance

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Fri, Dec 27, 8:00 PM

the Nighthawks

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Sat, Dec 28, 8:00 PM

Grace Potter

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Sat, Jan 25, 7:00 PM

Calexico and Iron & Wine

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Fri, Feb 7, 7:00 PM

Rex Orange County

The Anthem

Annapolis
MD

Wed, Feb 12, 7:00 PM

Michael Kiwanuka

Lincoln Theatre

Washington
DC

Wed, Feb 12, 7:00 PM

Fitz and The Tantrums

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Fri, Feb 14, 7:00 PM

Tedeschi Trucks Band Night 1

Warner Theater

Washington
DC

Fri, Feb 14, 8:00 PM

Tedeschi Trucks Band Night 2

Warner Theater

Washington
DC

Sat, Feb 15, 8:00 PM

Tedeschi Trucks Band Night 3

Washington
DC

Fri, Feb 21, 8:00 PM

Tedeschi Trucks Band Night 4

Warner Theater

Washington
DC

Sat, Feb 22, 8:00 PM

Lumineers

Capital One Arena

Washington D.C.

Fri, Feb 28, 7:00 PM

Dermot Kennedy - Without Fear Tour

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Wed, Mar 4, 7:00 PM

Keane

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Fri, Mar 27, 7:00 PM

Dead Can Dance

Also appearing: Agnes Obel

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Sun, Apr 19, 7:00 PM

The Hella Mega Tour

Green Day, Fall Out Boy, Weezer

Also appearing: The Interrupters

Nationals Park

Washington
DC

Fri, Aug 21, 7:00 PM