Get all the RNR music you love on our new app - download it now from the iTunes or google play store

RNR News and Notes

Red Hot Chili Peppers Share First Single and Details For New Album - Unlimited Love

For the first time since reuniting with guitarist John Frusciante in 2019- the Red Hot Chili Peppers have released new music.  


The song - Black Summer - will appear on their upcoming album - Unlimited Love, due out 4/1/22 and their first since 2016.  



In a press release - the band said - 

“Our only goal is to get lost in the music.  We (John, Anthony, Chad, and Flea) spent thousands of hours, collectively and individually, honing our craft and showing up for one another, to make the best album we could. Our antennae attuned to the divine cosmos, we were just so damn grateful for the opportunity to be in a room together, and, once again, try to get better. Days, weeks and months spent listening to each other, composing, jamming freely, and arranging the fruit of those jams with great care and purpose. The sounds, rhythms, vibrations, words and melodies had us enrapt.”


RHCP will hit the road to support the album  - with their world tour stopping in Washington DC on September 8 at Nationals Stadium with The Strokes. 


Unlimited Love:

01 Black Summer
02 Here Ever After
03 Aquatic Mouth Dance
04 Not the One
05 Poster Child
06 The Great Apes
07 It’s Only Natural
08 She’s a Lover
09 These Are the Ways
10 Whatchu Thinkin’
11 Bastards of Light
12 White Braids & Pillow Chair
13 One Way Traffic
14 Veronica
15 Let ’Em Cry
16 The Heavy Wing
17 Tangelo