Get all the RNR music you love on our new app - download it now from the iTunes or google play store

RNR News and Notes

Lana Del Rey Shares Details on Her New Album Blue Banisters - Including The LP's Latest Single - 'Arcadia'

Earlier this summer - Lana Del Rey released three songs from her upcoming album, Blue Banisters (due out October 22) 



Today - the singer released a 4th track from the album, “Arcadia,” as well as the full tracklist and artwork.


Del Rey released the song along with a  self-directed video:  



01 Textbook
02 Blue Banisters
03 Arcadia
04 Interlude - The Trio
05 Black Bathing Suit
06 If You Lie Down With Me
07 Beautiful
08 Violets for Roses
09 Dealer
10 Thunder
11 Wildflower Wildfire
12 Nectar of the Gods
13 Living Legend
14 Cherry Blossom
15 Sweet Carolina