Get all the RNR music you love on our new app - download it now from the iTunes or google play store

RNR News and Notes

My Morning Jacket Reveal 'MMJ LIVE' Vinyl Series' First Release: 'LIVE 2015'

My Morning Jacket have already blessed their fans once this year by announcing their first headlining tour in five years ... and now the band is giving us even more - opening their live recording vaults and releasing them as  ‘MMJ Live,’ a new vinyl series chronicling some of the band’s favorite live performances.



The series will launch on September with LIVE 2015, which features “16 previously unreleased live tracks recorded during 2015’s THE WATERFALL Tour“ on three pieces of white vinyl.  You can preorder the record HERE



The track listing is - 

1. Victory Dance
2. Circuital
3. Compound Fracture


1. I'm Amazed

2. Believe (Nobody Knows)
3. Evil Urges


1. Off The Record
2. Tropics
3. The Way That He Sings

1. Wonderful (The Way I Feel)
2. Get The Point
3. Masterplan

1. Dondante

1. Wordless Chorus
2. Touch Me I'm Going To Scream, Pt. 2
3. Gideon



My Morning Jacket will play Merriweather Post Pavilion with Brittney Howard on September 7