Get all the RNR music you love on our new app - download it now from the iTunes or google play store

RNR News and Notes

Watch the Video for 'Your Power' - the latest song from Billie Eilish's upcoming album 'Happier Than Ever'

Earlier this week - Billie Eilish  revealed details on her highly anticipated sophomore album -  Happier Than Ever. 



 The 16-track studio album will be released via Darkroom/Interscope Records on July, 30  . Continuing the tradition on from her multi-GRAMMY Award, record-breaking debut album WHEN WE ALL GO TO SLEEP, WHERE DO WE GO?, Happier Than Ever  features no outside songwriters or producers, and was written by 19-year-old Billie Eilish and her brother FINNEAS who produced the album in Los Angeles.


Today - we get to hear the latest track from the album - Your Power - a sombwe, acoustic tune with Eilish's signature hushed vocals.

Billie Eilish - Your Power (Official Music Video)



1. Getting Older
2. I Didn’t Change My Number
3. Billie Bossa Nova
4. my future
5. Oxytocin
7. Lost Cause
8. Halley’s Comet
9. Not My Responsibility
10. OverHeated
11. Everybody Dies
12. Your Power
13. NDA
14. Therefore I Am
15. Happier Than Ever
16. Male Fantasy