WRNR FM ... We're Rock N Roll

RNR News and Notes

Surprise - Weezer release 'All My Favorite Songs' - first single from their new album, OK Human, due out next week

Weezer fans have been waiting for the release of the hard rock album Van Weezer ... but the band surprised everyone this week announcing they have a totally different album being released next week ... anything goes these days, right?  




Weezer’s 14th studio album OK Human is due out on January 29, and you can hear the lead single All My Favorite Songs below:




The band reiterated - “P.S. Van Weezer is still coming out on May 7th.” 


 OK Human album art: 


OK Human track list:


1. All My Favorite Songs
2. Aloo Gobi
3. Grapes Of Wrath
4. Numbers
5. Playing My Piano
6. Mirror Image
7. Screens
8. Bird With A Broken Wing
9. Dead Roses
10. Everything Happens For A Reason
11. Here Comes The Rain
12. La Brea Tar Pits