WRNR FM ... We're Rock N Roll

RNR News and Notes

Kings Of Leon reveal details and two tracks from forthcoming 8th album - 'When You See Yourself'

Kings of Leon  are back with new music for 2021.  The band announced they will release their eighth studio album (and first album in four years) When You See Yourself on March 5, 2021, via RCA Records. (pre order here) 



The announcement comes with the release of two tracks from the album - “The Bandit” and “100,000 People” - which you can stream below.  



The band also revealed a new line of merch for the release - that includes the limited edition KOL x CrewNation T-shirt.  All proceeds from the shirts sales will go to the CrewNation charity - helping out of work roadies and concert venue workers (order HERE)


Kings Of Leon - The Bandit (Official Video)


Kings Of Leon - 100,000 People (Audio)



When You See Yourself – Tracklist

  1.  When You See Yourself, Are You Far Away
  2. The Bandit 
  3. 100,000 People
  4. Stormy Weather 
  5.  A Wave 
  6. Golden Restless Age
  7.  Time in Disguise 
  8.  Supermarket 
  9.  Claire and Eddie
  10. Echoing
  11. Fairytale