Get all the RNR music you love on our new app - download it now from the iTunes or google play store

RNR News and Notes

Tame Impala shares another track from The Slow Rush - 'Posthumous Forgiveness' [LISTEN]


Kevin Parker aka Tame Impala will release, The Slow Rush on February 14, 2020 -  the long-awaited follow-up to 2015’s Currents. 


And so far we have heard several cuts from the album - including Patience, Borderline, and It Might Be Time  


And now we have another track from the release - a six minute less rock more synthy, trippy studio-music Kevin Parker mindmeld.  





The Slow Rush is out 2/14 on Modular Records