Get all the RNR music you love on our new app - download it now from the iTunes or google play store

RNR News and Notes

Foo Fighters' Taylor Hawkins new album coming next month, features Dave Grohl, Chrissie Hynde, and more

Taylor Hawkins is a busy guy these days.  In addition to recording a new Foo Fighters album - the drummer plans on releasing a solo album next month.  


Speaking of Foo Fighters - you can win a trip to see Spoon, Foo Fighters, and more in Vegas HERE




But back to Taylor -  Get the Money, due out November 8, via Shanabelle/RCA, boasts a pretty epic cast of guest contributors, including:  Dave Grohl and Pat Smear of Foo Fighters, Queen drummer Roger Taylor, guitarist Joe Walsh, Duff McKagan from Guns N’ Roses, Yes vocalist Jon Davison, The Pretenders’ Chrissie Hynde, Nancy Wilson of Heart, country singer LeAnn Rimes and even Jane’s Addiction frontman/Lollapalooza founder Perry Farrell 


Hawkins produced the record himself and has released the first single, “Crossed the Line” - which features Dave Grohl: 



Taylor Hawkins & The Coattail Riders - Crossed The Line (Audio)


Get the Money Artwork:




Get the Money Tracklist:
01. Crossed the Line (featuring Dave Grohl, Jon Davison)
02. Don’t Look At Me That Way (featuring Duff McKagan, Nancy Wilson)
03. You’re No Good at Life No More (featuring Dave Grohl)
04. I Really Blew It (featuring Dave Grohl, Perry Farrell)
05. Queen Of The Clowns (featuring Mark King)
06. Get the Money (featuring Joe Walsh, Chrissie Hynde, Duff McKagan)
07. C U in Hell (featuring LeAnn Rimes)
08. Middle Child (featuring Dave Grohl)
09. Kiss the Ring
10. Shapes Of Things (featuring Roger Taylor, Pat Smear)