WRNR FM ... We're Rock N Roll

RNR News and Notes

Watch Nirvana's 1993 'Live And Loud' Seattle Show

Nirvana fans - turn your speakers up ... because the band has just uploaded their  Live and Loud, a 1993 concert filmed at Pier 48 in Seattle, to YouTube. 


The footage was originally broadcast on MTV (remember when they used to play music?), and a live recording was later released as part of the 20th anniversary of In Utero.  


The show - featuring the band’s final touring lineup of Kurt Cobain, Krist Novoselic, Dave Grohl, and Pat Smear - has also been released on vinyl and digitally, and is available here


But becuase the internet is so easy - you can check out  (most of) the show via YouTube below  ... the band didn't upload the cover of “The Man Who Sold the World” :/ 



Nirvana - Live and Loud



ive and Loud Tracklist:
01. Radio Friendly Unit Shifter
02. Drain You
03. Breed
04. Serve The Servants
05. Rape Me
06. Sliver
07. Pennyroyal Tea
08. Scentless Apprentice
09. All Apologies
10. Heart-Shaped Box
11. Blew
12. The Man Who Sold The World
13. School
14. Come As You Are
15. Lithium
16. About a Girl
17. Endless, Nameless