Get all the RNR music you love on our new app - download it now from the iTunes or google play store

RNR News and Notes

The Cranberries Release 'In The End' - Title Track from Final Album [LISTEN]



Some of the last lyrics we will ever hear from the Irish songstress and lead singer of The Cranberries Dolores O’Riordan sound reminscent of hits like “Linger” and “Dreams,” - the songs that the world first fell in love with. 


The band will release their final album, In The End on April 26  ... the album will posthumously feature vocals from the late singer pulled from demos recorded prior to her passing in January of 2018.


Drummer Fergal Lawler had this to say of the album

“What a way to finish the record. To have ‘In The End’ as the last song is just perfect.  Lyrically, it is self-explanatory,”


Guitarist added -

“Lyrically, it is self-explanatory, It speaks for itself. It just is a lovely feeling and it’s a gorgeous song.”

Take a listen and judge for yourself: 


The Cranberries - In The End (Official Audio)


In The End Tracklist: 
01. All Over Now
02. Lost
03. Wake Me When It’s Over
04. A Place I Know
05. Catch Me If You Can
06. Got It
07. Illusion
08. Crazy Heart
09. Summer Song
10. The Pressure
11. In The End


In The End Album Art: