RNR News and Notes

Hear 'Light Years' - the second single from The National's new album I Am Easy To Find



The National kept the details of their eight studio album, I Am Easy To Find.  But since announcing it's release last month, we've learned that they will go on tour to support it with and that they're bringing along Courtney Barnett with them (the tour stops at The Anthem in DC on June 19) ... tickets on sale now 


Next we heard the first new single from the album “You Had Your Soul With You”  


And now we have the 2nd single from the album - the album’s closer, “Light Years”


Take a listen below: 




I Am Easy to Find Track Listing:

01 You Had Your Soul With You
02 Quiet Light
03 Roman Holiday
04 Oblivions
05 The Pull of You
06 Hey Rosey
07 I Am Easy to Find
08 Her Father in the Pool
09 Where Is Her Head
10 Not in Kansas
11 So Far So Fast
12 Dust Swirls in Strange Light
13 Hairpin Turns
14 Rylan
15 Underwater
16 Light Years



Here's the full tour itinerary: