Get all the RNR music you love on our new app - download it now from the iTunes or google play store

RNR News and Notes

Maggie Rogers releases new music and album details [LISTEN]

If you're a Maggie Rogers fan like us, this has been a good couple of weeks ...


First - we heard that our favorite Eastern Shore Girl is opening for Mumford & Sons on their Delta Tour - did you get tickets for the December 14th show at Capital One Arena in DC?  


Then - we got some new music from Maggie in the form of the single we love called Light On (listen below) 




AND - to complete the trifecta - we got details on her debut album - Heard It In A Past Life - due out January 18, 2019, on Capitol Records. [preorder available here]


Here's the track listing and album art:


01. Give A Little
02. Overnight
03. The Knife
04. Alaska
05. Light On
06. Past Life
07. Say It
08. On + Off
09. Fallingwater
10. Retrograde
11. Burning 
12. Back In My Body