Get all the RNR music you love on our new app - download it now from the iTunes or google play store

RNR News and Notes

New Music, Album and Tour Announcement from GORILLAZ

Damon Albarn and his band of cartoons, Gorillaz, are back with new music and tour dates! 


Did you know that Gorillaz are recognized by The Guinness Book of Records as the World's most successful virtual band? 


Check out the video for the new single Humility below! 



Here's the tracklisting for the album  The Now Now - due out June 29th 


  1. Humility - feat George Benson
  2. Tranz
  3. Hollywood - feat Snoop Dogg + Jamie Principle
  4. Kansas
  5. Sorcererz
  6. Idaho
  7. Lake Zurich
  8. Magic City
  9. Fire Flies
  10. One Percent
  11. Souk Eye