Concert Calendar

New Politics, The Plain White T's & The Mowgli's

Rams Head Live

Baltimore
MD

Tue, Dec 10, 7:00 PM

CAAMP

9:30 Club

Washington
DC

Sun, Dec 15, 7:00 PM

Yellow Dubmarine

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Fri, Dec 20, 8:00 PM

Live at the Fillmore

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Thu, Dec 26, 7:30 PM

The Ultimate 80's Tribute at The Soundry with The New Romance

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Fri, Dec 27, 8:00 PM

the Nighthawks

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Sat, Dec 28, 8:00 PM

Citizen Cope

Rams Head Live

Baltimore
MD

Sun, Dec 29, 9:00 PM

The 19th Street Band

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Tue, Dec 31, 10:15 PM

King Soul

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Sat, Jan 11, 8:00 PM

Jeremiah Lloyd Harmon

Also appearing: Caleb Michael

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Fri, Jan 17, 8:00 PM

Cracker & Camper Van Beethoven

9:30 Club

Washington
DC

Sat, Jan 18, 7:00 PM

The Crawdaddies

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Sat, Jan 18, 8:00 PM

Charm City Junction

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Sun, Jan 19, 7:30 PM

An Evening with White Ford Bronco

The Hamilton

Washington
DC

Fri, Jan 24, 8:00 PM

Grace Potter

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Sat, Jan 25, 7:00 PM

The Wood Brothers

Also appearing: Kat Wright

Rams Head Live

Baltimore
MD

Wed, Jan 29, 8:00 PM

Soul Crackers

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Sat, Feb 1, 8:00 PM

Calexico and Iron & Wine

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Fri, Feb 7, 7:00 PM

Rex Orange County

The Anthem

Annapolis
MD

Wed, Feb 12, 7:00 PM

Michael Kiwanuka

Lincoln Theatre

Washington
DC

Wed, Feb 12, 7:00 PM

Fitz and The Tantrums

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Fri, Feb 14, 7:00 PM

Tedeschi Trucks Band Night 1

Warner Theater

Washington
DC

Fri, Feb 14, 8:00 PM

Newmyer Flyer Presents: The Beatles Love Songs Vol. 2

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Fri, Feb 14, 8:00 PM

Tedeschi Trucks Band Night 2

Warner Theater

Washington
DC

Sat, Feb 15, 8:00 PM

Mt. Joy

Also appearing: Mo Lowda & The Humble

Rams Head Live

Baltimore
MD

Sat, Feb 15, 8:00 PM

Tedeschi Trucks Band Night 3

Washington
DC

Fri, Feb 21, 8:00 PM

Gretchen Peters

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Fri, Feb 21, 8:00 PM

Tedeschi Trucks Band Night 4

Warner Theater

Washington
DC

Sat, Feb 22, 8:00 PM

Allen Stone

9:30 Club

Washington
DC

Tue, Feb 25, 7:00 PM

Wallows

Rams Head Live

Baltimore
MD

Tue, Feb 25, 8:00 PM

Lumineers

Capital One Arena

Washington D.C.

Fri, Feb 28, 7:00 PM

Drive By Truckers - Night 1

9:30 Club

Washington
DC

Fri, Feb 28, 8:00 PM

Drive By Truckers - Night 2

9:30 Club

Washington
DC

Sat, Feb 29, 8:00 PM

Dermot Kennedy - Without Fear Tour

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Wed, Mar 4, 7:00 PM

Roomful of Blues

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Fri, Mar 6, 8:00 PM

Red Baraat "Festival of Colors"

The Hamilton

Washington
DC

Fri, Mar 6, 8:00 PM

The Minks

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Fri, Mar 13, 8:00 PM

A Special Night of Music with Nathaniel Rateliff

Also appearing: Sam Evian and Hannah Cohen

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Sat, Mar 14, 7:00 PM

Sturgill Simpson: A Good Look'n Tour - Night 2

Also appearing: Tyler Childers

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Mon, Mar 16, 7:00 PM

Keane

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Fri, Mar 27, 7:00 PM

José James presents No Beginning No End 2

The Hamilton

Washington
DC

Fri, Mar 27, 8:00 PM

CAAMP

Also appearing: The Ballroom Thieves

Rams Head Live

Baltimore
MD

Sat, Mar 28, 7:00 PM

An Evening with They Might Be Giants - Flood 30th Anniversary

The Lincoln Theater

Washington
DC

Wed, Apr 8, 7:00 PM

Sharon Van Etten

Also appearing: Jay Som

Rams Head Live

Baltimore
MD

Fri, Apr 17, 7:00 PM

Sharon Van Etten

Also appearing: Jay Som

Rams Head Live

Baltimore
MD

Fri, Apr 17, 7:00 PM

Dead Can Dance

Also appearing: Agnes Obel

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Sun, Apr 19, 7:00 PM

Willie Nile

The Hamilton

Washington
DC

Fri, May 8, 7:00 PM

Griffin House

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Fri, May 8, 8:00 PM

The Black Crowes Present: Shake Your Money Maker

Jiffy Lube Live

Bristow
VA

Sat, Jul 11, 7:00 PM

The Hella Mega Tour

Green Day, Fall Out Boy, Weezer

Also appearing: The Interrupters

Nationals Park

Washington
DC

Fri, Aug 21, 7:00 PM

Mötley Crüe & Def Leppard

Also appearing: Poison and Joan Jett & The Blackhearts

Nationals Park

Washington
DC

Sat, Aug 22, 7:00 PM