Concert Calendar

Bad Suns

Rams Head Live

Baltimore
MD

Tue, Sep 24, 7:00 PM

Local Natives

Rams Head Live

Baltimore
MD

Wed, Sep 25, 7:00 PM

Cat Power

The Lincoln Theater

Washington
DC

Wed, Sep 25, 7:00 PM

Roadside Bars and Pink Guitars Tour

Miranda Lambert

Also appearing: Elle King, Pistol Annies &Tenille Townes

Royal Farms Arena

Baltimore
MD

Thu, Sep 26, 7:00 PM

Kat Wright

Also appearing: The Rad Trads

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Thu, Sep 26, 7:30 PM

Talent & Friends

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Fri, Sep 27, 8:00 PM

WRNR Presents ...

Jade Bird

9:30 Club

Washington
DC

Sat, Sep 28, 7:00 PM

the Nighthawks

Also appearing: Jose Ramirez

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Sat, Sep 28, 8:00 PM

The Tallest Man on Earth

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Tue, Oct 1, 7:00 PM

Abstract Abbey Road

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Tue, Oct 1, 7:30 PM

The Greyhounds

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Wed, Oct 2, 7:30 PM

Joseph

9:30 Club

Washington
DC

Wed, Oct 2, 8:00 PM

Living Mirage Tour

The Head and the Heart

Also appearing: Hippo Campus

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Thu, Oct 3, 7:00 PM

Risa Binder & Justin Trawick

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Thu, Oct 3, 7:30 PM

Mt. Joy

9:30 Club

Washington
DC

Thu, Oct 3, 8:00 PM

Fred Eaglesmith

Also appearing: Tif Ginn

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Fri, Oct 4, 8:00 PM

John Lennon Birthday Tribute Vol. 4

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Sat, Oct 5, 8:00 PM

Noah Kahan

9:30 Club

Washington
DC

Mon, Oct 7, 8:00 PM

Heard It In a Past Life Tour

Maggie Rogers

Also appearing: Empress of

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Tue, Oct 8, 7:00 PM

Shovels and Rope

9:30 Club

Washington
DC

Wed, Oct 9, 7:00 PM

Silence The Violence - David Lynch Foundation Benefit Concert

Katy Perry, Norah Jones, Mavis Staples, and The Celebration Gospel Choir

Also appearing: Proceeds will help bring Transcendental Meditation to 10,000 people in the D.C. area

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Fri, Oct 11, 7:00 PM

Junkyard Saints

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Fri, Oct 11, 8:00 PM

Let's Rock Tour

The Black Keys

Also appearing: Modest Mouse

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Sat, Oct 12, 7:00 PM

Bonerama

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Sat, Oct 12, 8:00 PM

The Bob Band - Performing the Music of Bob Dylan

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Sun, Oct 13, 7:30 PM

Frank Turner: No Man's Land

Also appearing: Kayleigh Goldsworthy

Warner Theater

Washington
DC

Mon, Oct 14, 7:00 PM

Wilco

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Tue, Oct 15, 7:00 PM

Let's Rock Tour - Night 2

The Black Keys

Also appearing: Modest Mouse

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Wed, Oct 16, 7:00 PM

Ray LaMontagne

The Modell Lyric

Baltimore
MD

Wed, Oct 16, 7:00 PM

Bon Iver

Also appearing: Feist

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Thu, Oct 17, 7:00 PM

Tony Woods & Friends

Also appearing: Bruh-Man

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Thu, Oct 17, 8:00 PM

The Ron Holloway Band

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Sat, Oct 19, 8:00 PM

Elizabeth Cook & Will Hoge

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Sun, Oct 20, 7:30 PM

Against Me!

Rams Head Live

Baltimore
MD

Thu, Oct 24, 7:00 PM

WRNR Presents Sleater-Kinney

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Fri, Oct 25, 7:00 PM

Against Me!

Rams Head Live

Baltimore
MD

Fri, Oct 25, 7:00 PM

Wylder

Also appearing: Marielle Kraft

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Fri, Oct 25, 8:00 PM

Billy Price Charm City Band

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Sat, Oct 26, 8:00 PM

Town Mountain & John Sickley Trio

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Fri, Nov 1, 8:00 PM

Toronzo Cannon and The Chicago Way

Also appearing: Bad Influence Band

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Sat, Nov 2, 8:00 PM

The New Pornographers

930 club

Washington D.C.

Tue, Nov 5, 7:00 PM

The New Pornographers

Also appearing: Lady Lamb

The Lincoln Theater

Washington
DC

Wed, Nov 6, 7:00 PM

LA Young & The Unusual Suspects

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Fri, Nov 8, 8:00 PM

Trout Fishing in America

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Sat, Nov 9, 1:00 PM

The 19th Street Band

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Sat, Nov 9, 8:00 PM

Bob Dylan and His Band

UMBC Event Center

Baltimore
MD

Tue, Nov 12, 8:00 PM

Ra Ra Riot

9:30 Club

Washington
DC

Wed, Nov 13, 7:00 PM

The Last Waltz Tour

Warren Haynes, Jamey Johnson, Lukas Nelson, John Medeski, Don Was, Terrence Higgins, John Margolin, Dave Malone, Cyril Neville,

The Theater at MGM National Harbor

National Harbor
MD

Thu, Nov 14, 7:00 PM

Allison Moorer

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Thu, Nov 14, 8:00 PM

Albert Cummings

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Fri, Nov 15, 8:00 PM

Vanessa Collier

Also appearing: Jeff Fetterman Band

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Sat, Nov 16, 8:00 PM

Hozier

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Sun, Nov 17, 7:00 PM

Alice Merton

9:30 Club

Washington
DC

Tue, Nov 19, 7:00 PM

Matt and Kim

9:30 Club

Washington
DC

Wed, Nov 20, 7:00 PM

Grand - 10 Year Celebration Tour

Matt and Kim

Rams Head On Stage

Baltimore
MD

Sat, Nov 23, 7:00 PM

Deanna Bogart

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Sat, Nov 23, 8:00 PM

The Eric Byrd Trio

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Sat, Nov 30, 3:00 PM

The Eric Byrd Trio

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Sat, Nov 30, 6:30 PM

Our Last Night

Our Last Night

Rams Head Live

Baltimore
MD

Wed, Dec 4, 7:00 PM

Our Last Night

Our Last Night

Rams Head Live

Baltimore
MD

Wed, Dec 4, 7:00 PM

She & Him - Christmas Party

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Thu, Dec 5, 7:00 PM

CAAMP

9:30 Club

Washington
DC

Sun, Dec 15, 7:00 PM

Live at the Fillmore

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Thu, Dec 26, 7:30 PM

The Ultimate 80's Tribute at The Soundry with The New Romance

The Soundry

Columbia
MD

Fri, Dec 27, 8:00 PM

Calexico and Iron & Wine

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Fri, Feb 7, 7:00 PM

Lumineers

Capital One Arena

Washington D.C.

Fri, Feb 28, 7:00 PM

Keane

The Anthem

Washington
DC

Fri, Mar 27, 7:00 PM

The Hella Mega Tour

Green Day, Fall Out Boy, Weezer

Also appearing: The Interrupters

Nationals Park

Washington
DC

Fri, Aug 21, 7:00 PM