RNR News and Notes


When you're tasked with being the opening act for the biggest sporting event of the year - you'd better bring your A Game.  And Foo Fighters did just that - blazing through a 19 song set at their Super Saturday concert in Atlanta - the night before Super Bowl LIII. 


Dave and company brought out some special guests - including Zac Brown, Tom Morello, Perry Farrell and Queen’s Roger Taylor


Here's the full setlist to browse before you stream the show below ...


  • All My Life  
  • Learn to Fly
  • The Pretender  
  • The Sky Is a Neighborhood
  • Times Like These
  • Drum Solo
  • Sunday Rain
  • My Hero
  • These Days
  • Walk
  • La Dee Da
  • Guitar Solo / Another One Bites the Dust / Imagine / Jump / Blitzkrieg Bop / Day-Oh  
  • Under Pressure  
  • Monkey Wrench
  • Run
  • War Pigs  
  • Mountain Song  
  • Best of You
  • Everlong